PERMEATING

Not Syllogisms, but fireworks.

Hi all.

So yes, I haven’t updated this old thing in a while, but I have again, for what can I only believe to be the third time, decided to try to keep this blog going.

A cacophony of events, copious amounts of alcohol, and a bit of international exchange, has made for adventurous, revealing and satisfying times here in Osaka.

“Risk Aversion” to “Risk Neutral”, I put it down to. I can’t wait for the next step.

In the meantime, PHOTOS!

I bought a remote for my camera… nerd factor up!

Pretty

Second ever attempt at photgraphing fireoworks… not too bad, right?

Got to love summer in Nihon.

More to come soon.

Oh, Osaka is hot.

2 Responses to PERMEATING

  1. Tim says:

    purdy…

  2. eu passo todo domingo nessa trilha ai…nchamamos ela de vaca atolada…mas fazemos ela de moto…eh uma trilha muito boua cheia de altos e baixos…<br Click http://d2.ae/hool09070

Leave a Reply

